Team

Team

Specialists with IAB* recognition

* Belgian Institute of Accountants and Tax Consultants

Not only due to its know-how, but also due to its personal dedication and commitment, Van den Berghen Accountants & Tax Consultants makes a difference for you. We want to represent an added value to your business growth.

Below are the experts whom you can always count on.

Office adresse


Andy

Andy Andries

account manager

 

 +32 (0)15 28 84 23

 andy@vandenberghen.com

 

 

 

Anja

Anja Coosemans

account manager

 

 +32 (0)15 28 00 45

 anja@vandenberghen.com

 

 

 

Adil

 

Adil El Kasmioui

account manager

 

T   +32 (0)15 28 00 48

E   adil@vandenberghen.com

 

 

Nele

 

Nele Volckaerts

account manager

 

T   +32 (0)15 28 00 46

E   nele@vandenberghen.com

 

 

Lies

 

Lies Vandereecken

account manager

 

T   +32 (0)15 28 00 41

E   lies@vandenberghen.com

 

 

Ghizlan

 

Ghizlan Zohair

account manager

 

T   +32 (0)15 28 00 43

E   ghizlan@vandenberghen.com

 

 

Desiree

Desirée De Roo (partner)

certified tax accountant

Graduated with honors with a bachelor’s degree in business administration and international business. Then earned, again with honors, the BanaBa accountancy-fiscaliteit (advanced bachelor’s degree in financial accountancy and tax law). Previously, she gained experience as a consultant in financial accounting, compliance and reporting at EY. She joined Van den Berghen Accountants & Tax Consultants in 2013 and became a partner in 2016. Desirée obtained her title of Certified Tax Accountant in 2018.

T    +32 (0)15 28 84 20

E   desiree@vandenberghen.com

 

Jan

Jan Van den Berghen (partner)

legal counsel, certified tax advisor

Graduated with honors in Law at the KU Leuven (Catholic University of Leuven). He completed an ManaMa (advanced master’s degree) in tax law magna cum laude and won for the KUL (CUL) the final of the Moot Court Competition against the Wirtschaftsuniversität (University of Economics) of Vienna, an international moot court competition in tax matters between various leading universities worldwide. After his studies, Jan gained experience in international taxation and corporate tax at KPMG. He became a partner at Van den Berghen Accountants & Tax Consultants in 2016. Jan obtained his title of Certified Tax Advisor in 2018.

T   +32 (0)15 28 00 42

E   jan@vandenberghen.com

 

Peter

Peter Van den Berghen (partner)

accountant, tax consultant, managing director

Founder of the firm. Graduated with honors in 1985, in Law at the University of Antwerp and started the firm in 1993. His years of experience ensure a high-quality expertise, both with own clients and legal/judicial cases issued by courts.

T   +32 (0)15 28 00 40

E  peter@vandenberghen.com